Obligatory first post

Hello – this is my obligatory first post. If this were a programming language it would be:

10 Print "Hello World"

This blog is intended to serve three purposes:

  1. Promote my shop and its products
  2. Consolidate and share the knowledge I’ve gained from other people (or occasionally my own research)
  3. To share with the world of small crafters/small business owners some of the things I’ve learned outside of the industry which could be applicable

I have a day job, Etsy is my sideline. I also spend lots of time reading, playing the computer game Factorio (and occasionally Borderlands) and watching YouTube videos.

Leave a Reply

